Accent on Performance Classical Collection [Tenor Saxophone]


Over the course of ten years, legendary young-band composers John O'Reilly and Mark Williams composed and arranged over 100 creative works that correlate with specific pages in their highly successful band method, Accent on Achievement. Alfred Music is now proud to make these arrangements available in a book format that includes 22 full arrangements in each collection. The Classical Collection includes authentic, carefully arranged music of the master composers from the Renaissance through the Romantic Period. Titles: Elizabethan Dances * Mozart Serenade and Dance * St. Anthony Chorale * Best of Beethoven * Ave Verum Corpus * Saturday at the Symphony * and 16 others.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Alfred
Catalog: AL0041311
Arranger: John O'Reilly; Mark
Voicing: TENOR SAX
Level: BEG
Pages: 24

Accent on Performance Classical Collection [Tenor Saxophone]
In stock
Price: $6.99

Customer Reviews
# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product.