Symphonic Repertoire for Timpani

Price: $19.95
In stock

Former timpanist of the Philadelphia Orchestra and Indiana University Professor of Music (retired), Gerald Carlyss has provided a comprehensive performance analysis for the timpani parts of the four symphonies of Robert Schumann. His easy-to-understand explanations are based on countless performances under many of the world's finest conductors. Includes complete parts for practice and performance.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer: Schumann
Arranger: Carlyss
Voicing: TIMPANI
Pages: 64

Customer Reviews
# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product.