Getty and Townend Praise Classics [early advanced piano] Koerts


The collaborative efforts of Keith and Kristyn Getty, along with Stuart Townend, have produced long-lasting modern hymns for the church. Arranger James Koerts has created these contemporary arrangements of some of their best-loved praise classics. Titles: Across the Lands (You're the Word of God) * By Faith * Come, People of the Risen King * Compassion Hymn * How Deep the Father's Love for Us * In Christ Alone (My Hope Is Found) * My Heart Is Filled with Thankfulness * O Church, Arise * The Power of the Cross (Oh, To See the Dawn) * See, What a Morning (Resurrection Hymn) * Speak, O Lord * Still, My Soul, Be Still (with Be Still, My Soul). "Memorable melodies, chordal accompaniment often in a flowing broken chord pattern, and simple transitions to new keys make these attractive arrangements a delight to learn and to play at an early advanced level." Joyce Janzen, Progressions

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Alfred
Catalog: AL0036565
Composer: Getty / Townend
Arranger: James Koerts
Voicing: PIANO
Level: EA
Pages: 52

Getty and Townend Praise Classics [early advanced piano] Koerts
In stock
Price: $15.99

Customer Reviews
# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product.