Best Of Patsy Cline [pvg]

Price: $19.99
In stock

Features 25 of her all-time classics, including: Back in Baby's Arms • Crazy • I Fall to Pieces • Leavin' on Your Mind • San Antonio Rose • She's Got You • Sweet Dreams • Three Cigarettes in an Ashtray • Walkin' After Midnight • The Wayward Wind • Why Can't He Be You • Your Cheatin' Heart • more!

Table of Contents:
  • True Love

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Catalog: HL00490431
    Artist: Patsy Cline
    Voicing: PVG
    Pages: 128

  • Customer Reviews
    # of Ratings: 0
    There are no comments for this product.