18 Studies Op 109 IMTA-D [Piano] Burgmuller PIANO SOL

Price: $9.99
In stock

This edition is a wonderful collection of small character studies composed by Friedrich Burgmüller (1806-1874). Each piece presents a consistent technical problem, which is often the main idea of the piece, while at the same time having a distinct and lovely musical appeal. Each study is quite melodious and has a programmatic title. This edition may be used as a sequel to Burgmüller's

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Alfred
Catalog: AL4829
Composer: Burgmuller
Arranger: Hinson, ed
Voicing: PIANO SOL
Level: I-D
Pages: 40

Customer Reviews
# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product.